August 6, 2019
J.P.
Homer Glen, IL
The convenience, the product and the price.
August 5, 2019
Sean McCarthy
IL
I was visiting family in the Orland Park area and I rented a mobility Scooter from 101 Mobility in the area. I could not recommend the staff and service provided enough. I will give a very special mention to Laurie Coveny in the office who went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate me. I will be back.
August 2, 2019
John Carlson
Palos Heights
The process took longer than it should have, through no fault of Mobility 101. They were patient with me, my condo association and the local municipality and eventually did a quick, clean and professional installation. Thanks especially to Rick and Laurie.
June 27, 2019
K.K.
Lockport
Fantastic experience! They installed a chair for my parents from the basement to the main floor. They were professional and got the job done immediately after we moved into our house.
June 24, 2019
Anna Gattinger
Boilingbrook, IL
No pressure sales
June 3, 2019
V.S.
Homer Glen, IL
You were able to get the ramp that I needed quickly to my house so that I could get in and out so much easier! Thank you for giving me back some freedom!
May 31, 2019
L.S.
Lemont, IL
Very helpful and caring!
May 18, 2019
Thomas Stuchly
Palos Heights, IL
The quick response from my first phone call, all of 20 minutes.
May 11, 2019
Trudy Napolillo
Palos Hills, IL
The service with a smile. Laurie & Rick have been terrific! Always ready to help.
May 6, 2019
Rich and Chris Schroeder
Tinley Park, IL
The stairlifts are working out great and the service was outstanding! I would definitely recommend 101 Mobility to anyone who needs stairlifts!
April 16, 2019
B.H.
Country Club Hills, IL
The personal service they provided to my mom in making sure the chair and the lift was the right fit for her size.
March 15, 2019
Greg Evans
Mokena, IL
101 Mobility I was very impressed with the efficiency of the company. They were very cordial and knowledgeable. They understood my situation and advised me accordingly ! Greg Evans
December 26, 2018
Kathy Zaniolo
Chicago, IL
Very personal service and a strong ramp with various means of payment. thank you.
December 5, 2018
Charles Boza
New Lenox, IL
The people are great to work with. It's so simple to use my dad is actually using it!
November 29, 2018
T.V.
Crest Wood, IL
Laurie was very understanding and accommodating. The installers were very professional. Definitely a first class operation!
October 9, 2018
Rosemary Curtis
Chicago, IL
Reliable and have what I need.
October 6, 2018
D.L.
Joilet, IL
No-pressure sales, very polite and patient in answering all questions, very prompt in scheduling and showing up, good quality product, fair price
October 6, 2018
Dan and Candy Smith
Tinley Park, IL
Representative was very professional and repaired our chairlift. Very happy with their service.
October 3, 2018
Matt and Christine Leuck
Berwyn, IL
Great product and quick service in one day. The chair lift is a very well designed with the remotes that come with the lift
October 1, 2018
Sharry Fosco
Downers Grove, IL
Love the chair lift only had it a short time but we are happy so far
September 30, 2018
Mark Frankel
Downers Grove, IL
Service was outstanding. Laurie, out of the Orland Park store, is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend 101Mobility
September 20, 2018
Mary Ellen Smolinski
Mokena, IL
Rick and Laurie were incredible helping me to find the appropriate lift for my vehicle and chair. They even had me bring in both to measure before ordering. It turned out that although the Joey lift would fit in my Durango, my current chair did not fold enough to do so. Laurie tried hard to find a better solution. But I ended up getting a different travel chair. I now have so much more independence since I can simply drive up on the lift, and the chair gets picked up and brought into the back of the car.
September 18, 2018
R.H.
Lombard, IL
very responsive.
September 15, 2018
M.A.R.B.
Orland Park, IL
Quality of product and knowledge of representatives from Laurie, person on phone and assisting on sale of lift to Rick who came out explained, showed product and measured to the installer who was great.
August 29, 2018
S.R.
Miinooka, IL
Knowledgeable friendly and considerate staff. Products brought to home for review. Understanding of product differences and requirements. Professional but not pushy.
August 27, 2018
A.C.
Oak Forrest, IL
I compared three companies before selecting 101 Mobility. I determined that this company had the best pricing plan, especially the "rent-to-own" option. The technician who installed the product was efficient, courteous, professional and helpful. The entire process took just under 2 hours. We are very pleased with the product thus far. My only "complaint" is related to the person who answers the phone and sets up the orders. She tries to be overly enthusiastic, resulting in an extremely loud, annoying voice. She talks over the customer, and DOES NOT LISTEN, instead trying to anticipate what the customer is going to say. These characteristics caused some frustrating phone calls that took longer than they should, as well as the fact that the technician had our street name completely wrong, most likely because she did not listen to what I told her. In general, the rating is a 9. It would be a 10 if the office customer service was better.
August 16, 2018
Eve Gusses
Frankfort, IL
Such amazing customer service and product availability. Everyone involved in the process was compassionate and caring.
August 13, 2018
Mary Beckett
Oak Lawn, IL
101Mobility was AWESOME! Your service was quick, efficient and wonderful. I called 101 Mobility and the very next day Rick was out to give me an estimate for a chairlift. Rick took so much time with us. He answered all our questions and spent a great deal of time explaining every detail of the chairlift. On the day of installation, Jason and Joe put the chairlift in, explained how to operate it and answered all questions we had. I would highly recommend 101Mobility to anyone. I give them A++. The entire process took one week. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!
August 12, 2018
Mike Butterfield
Palos Height, IL
Friendly people, Good prices. Full supply of equipment.
August 9, 2018
Sue and Tony Pripusich
Orland Park, IL
Love 101 Mobility (and Rick too) :)
August 6, 2018
Cathy Walch
Frankfort, IL
I liked many things about 101Mobility. I like that you actually answered my calls, you came out quickly to give an estimate, installation was done when I needed it done, you looked for ways to save us money, your installer was polite, quick and efficient. You made what was a difficult transition for my father as smooth and as painless as possible!
August 4, 2018
Bryan Mulheran
Mokena, IL
Great service! Thank you!
July 2, 2018
M.T.
Chicago, IL
Product itself (vertical platform lift) is great. Gives freedom to come and go. Convenient to use. Installation service was very good.
June 13, 2018
Mike Cetera
Romeoville, IL
Very accommodating under tight deadline.
June 4, 2018
Yvonne Kratz
Orland Park, IL
Friendly staff, very accommodating. The knee scooter for my daughter has worked perfectly. It is sturdy and heavy duty.
May 26, 2018
C.M.
chicago, IL
Once I collect my chair on June 07 and confirm the battery status and new tires, I should be able to confirm the telephone support and payment facility experienced to date.
April 29, 2018
D.L.
Brookfield, IL
Rick and Laurie were extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate our situation!
April 9, 2018
S.R.
Homewood, IL
salesman was informative, installation was prompt and well done
April 6, 2018
Anne Matty
Orland Park, IL
The most important thing about 101 Mobility is that you fixed my stairlift! I also appreciate the fact you're in the neighborhood. I belong to a large group of people with Multiple Sclerosis. I will be sure to share your name and number with them.
April 3, 2018
Diann Mayweather
Chicago, IL
Ease of use
March 21, 2018
O.K.
Palos Hills, IL
Personable service at every stage... product works very well. Thanks!
February 10, 2018
T.K.
Hickory Hills, IL
the product The person in need of using it has difficulty remembering the operation system.does exactly what I expected.
February 4, 2018
R.H.
Plainfield, IL
I was extremely satisfied with their products and service and highly recommend them.
January 11, 2018
A.P.
Orland Park, IL
The staff is very prompt at getting the quotes we need to HFS.
January 5, 2018
D.M.
Chicago, IL
The product was well made and nicely assembled. Looks good and I think very functional. I feel that my family member will be safe on this product. Thank you. We are very pleased.
December 14, 2017
S.A.R.K.
Tinley Park, IL
The installers and everyone involved where great to work with!!
December 9, 2017
E.D.
Shorewood, IL
Had the appearance of being honest and above board. They cared what we wanted, not what was the so called deal of the day.
November 2, 2017
J.K.
Romeoville, IL
My wife and I found ourselves in need of acquiring a stair lift for an elderly family member. Not knowing a thing about stair lifts we were referred to 101 Mobility. The owner, Rick came out to give me an estimate and go over my options. He was very professional and understanding of our situation. We ended up purchasing two Bruno stair lifts. 101 Mobility was able to install them quickly. The installer, Jason came to the house exactly when promised. Jason explained everything he needed to do. His work was neat and professional. Upon completing the installation, Jason explained how the lifts operate and their safety features. I would recommend 101 Mobility to others.
October 26, 2017
M.V.
Berwyn, IL
Thank you for being so prompt with the service and installation. The staff and personnel were very friendly on the telephone. Rick Kasper was very professional and very caring person. He was very willing to service my request that I requested for my beloved mother. Thank you and I would highly recommend this company in the future. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2017
E.B.
Orland Park, IL
we had our bruno stairlifts for about a week. it is used many times aday.we fell safe and secure useing them. the instalation was professional and neat.we were very pleased. dealing with rick laurie and jason was a good experience. there a # 10.
October 6, 2017
K.B.
Oswego, IL
The service and installation were excellent and it is so helpful to have the chairlift for my 93 year old mother. Thank you.
September 14, 2017
W.M.
Palos Hills, IL
The stair lift appliance( Manufactured by Bruno) we had installed is well engineered and is just perfect for our needs. The salesman and the person who actually installed the equipment could not have been nicer.
September 14, 2017
L.J.
Whiting, IN
Rick was really professional and really took the time to help a person in need. He's aces in my book. I would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. I hope the rest of your staff is as professional and have the heart that Ricky has. Thanks Rick & 101 Mobility.
September 10, 2017
A.M.
Mattson, IL
prompt service. congenial personnel. good product.
September 6, 2017
C.C.
Flossmoor, IL
The team was responsive to our questions and concerns. My dad is picky about his home, how it looks and the quality of construction/projects. He was so happy with his stair lift that he called the next day to offer his compliments. Thanks!
August 24, 2017
D.M.
Chicago, IL
RICK KASTER WAS SO COMPASSION. ALWAYS CALLED BACK TO LET ME KNOW WHATS GOING ON. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND 101 MOBILTY AND RICK. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD.
August 6, 2017
S.S.
Berwyn, IL
Service was and is wonderful and its all team work Rick and his dad were great highly recommended
July 5, 2017
M.S.
Joliet, IL
Honest and helpful staff. Will be doing future business there.
June 25, 2017
R.R.
Brookfield, IL
Excellent customer service, good training, reasonable rental fees
June 17, 2017
P.I.
Hinsdale, IL
Clear and accurate presentations All options explained
June 15, 2017
G.S.
Chicago, IL
Excellent ability to match the needs of my elderly mother in a very cost effective manner. Friendly and prompt responses were given with care and understanding and provided a service where the customer's needs were met well beyond expectations. It was a privilege to be a customer and many thanks for the great experience in dealing with your company.
May 24, 2017
A.T.
Posen, IL
The customer service provided by work was outstanding! He made this process so easy and was always there to help!
April 6, 2017
D.B.
Chicago, IL
I was taken care promptly and fairly. Great service!

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website